Game Schedule and Directions - 9th Grade

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Mon, Feb 18, 201903:00 PMHebronHebron
Thu, Feb 21, 201905:30 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
Fri, Feb 22, 201904:30 PMMoutain View (DH - Game 1)Grayson
Fri, Feb 22, 201907:00 PMMountain View (DH Game 2 - time approx.)Grayson
Thu, Feb 28, 201907:00 PMParkviewGrayson
Sat, Mar 02, 201912:30 PMJohns Creek (DH - Game 1)Grayson
Sat, Mar 02, 201912:30 PMJohns Creek (DH - Game 2 immediately followingGrayson
Tue, Mar 05, 201905:55 PMBufordBuford
Thu, Mar 07, 201904:30 PMSt. Pius XSt. Pius X
Mon, Mar 11, 201905:30 PMLoganvilleGrayson
Tue, Mar 12, 201904:30 PMWinder-BarrowGrayson
Fri, Mar 15, 201905:30 PMCollins HillGrayson
Tue, Mar 19, 201904:30 PMArcherArcher
Thu, Mar 21, 201907:00 PMParkviewParkview
Fri, Mar 22, 201905:30 PMWinder-BarrowWinder-Barrow
Tue, Mar 26, 201905:30 PMLoganvilleLoganville
Thu, Mar 28, 201906:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Sat, Apr 06, 2019TBALeague SemifinalsTBA
Sat, Apr 13, 2019TBALeague ChampionshipTBA
 
Event Type Legend