printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 09, 201902:00 PMWinder-BarrowWinder-Barrow
1
11
Mon, Feb 11, 201905:00 PMPeachtree RidgeGrayson
9
3
Wed, Feb 13, 201905:45 PMProvidenceGrayson
5
4
Fri, Feb 15, 201905:00 PMHouston CountyLakePoint
3
4
Fri, Feb 15, 201907:00 PMPace AcademyLakePoint
Sat, Feb 16, 201912:00 PMAllatoonaLakePoint
10
8
Mon, Feb 18, 201905:00 PMWestlakeGrayson
Wed, Feb 20, 201905:30 PMLoganvilleLoganville
Sat, Mar 02, 201911:55 AMPopePope
Sat, Mar 02, 201904:00 PMEtowahEtowah
Mon, Mar 04, 201905:45 PMDecaturGrayson
Tue, Mar 05, 201905:45 PMParkviewGrayson
Thu, Mar 07, 201905:55 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Mon, Mar 11, 201905:55 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
Wed, Mar 13, 201905:45 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson
Fri, Mar 15, 201905:55 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
Mon, Mar 18, 201905:45 PMNewtonGrayson
Wed, Mar 20, 201905:55 PMNewtonNewton
Fri, Mar 22, 201907:00 PMNewtonGrayson
Mon, Mar 25, 201905:45 PMRockdaleGrayson
Wed, Mar 27, 201905:45 PMRockdaleRockdale
Fri, Mar 29, 201907:00 PMRockdaleGrayson
Wed, Apr 03, 201907:00 PMMariner HSMariner HS, Fla
Thu, Apr 04, 201907:00 PMIsland Coast HSIsland Coast HS, Fla
Sat, Apr 06, 201910:00 AMLakeland HSPublix Field at Joker Marchant
Mon, Apr 08, 201905:45 PMShilohGrayson
Wed, Apr 10, 2019TBAShilohShiloh
Fri, Apr 12, 201907:00 PMShilohGrayson
Mon, Apr 15, 201905:55 PMArcherArcher
Wed, Apr 17, 201905:45 PMArcherGrayson
Fri, Apr 19, 2019TBAArcherArcher
 
Event Type Legend