Game Schedule and Directions - JV

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
/ Opp
Sat, Feb 19, 202203:30 PMHebronGrayson
12
3
Tue, Feb 22, 202207:00 PMParkviewParkview
4
6
Thu, Feb 24, 202204:30 PMBrookwoodGrayson
5
8
Sat, Feb 26, 202201:00 PMMountain ViewGrayson
9
11
Sat, Feb 26, 202203:30 PMMountain ViewGrayson
20
0
Tue, Mar 01, 202204:00 PMLoganvilleGrayson
7
11
Thu, Mar 03, 202204:30 PMCollins HillCollins Hill
14
6
Fri, Mar 04, 202205:30 PMNorcrossNorcross
4
0
Fri, Mar 11, 202204:30 PMParkviewGrayson
2
7
Tue, Mar 15, 202207:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
1
9
Thu, Mar 17, 202204:00 PMLoganvilleLoganville
1
11
Sat, Mar 19, 202204:00 PMDaculaGrayson
14
7
Tue, Mar 22, 202207:00 PMWinder BarrowGrayson
1
8
Thu, Mar 24, 202204:30 PMArcherArcher
13
2
Tue, Mar 29, 202207:00 PMMill CreekMill Creek
2
8
Thu, Mar 31, 202204:30 PMPeachtree RidgeGrayson
3
2
Sat, Apr 09, 2022TBASemi FinalsTBD
1
5
Sat, Apr 09, 2022TBASemi FinalsTBD
6
5
Tue, Apr 12, 202204:30 PMWinder BarrowGrayson
3
13
Tue, Apr 12, 202207:00 PMWinder BarrowGrayson
5
13
 
Event Type Legend